2017 Car Boot Sales

GATES OPEN 7am til 12 Noon.

Everyone is welcome. Turn up and pay on the day.

POLITE NOTICE: Unfortunately dogs are not allowed at the car boot sales


 

Weather permitting the 2017 Heckington car boot sales will be on:

Monday 17th April (Easter Bank Holiday)

Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)

Sunday 14th May

Monday 29th May (Bank Holiday)

Sunday 11th June

Sunday 25th June

Sunday 9th July

Sunday 23rd July

Sunday 6th August

Sunday 20th August

Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday)

Sunday 10th September

 

Please take your rubbish home with you.